ABOUT RIVUS.

As an independent investment platform, initiated by P&P Real Estate Group, Rivus Capital makes direct investments in established, but also in young companies. Our investment focus is characterized by our roots: Real Estate, Infrastructure and ESG (Environment, Social, Governance). We summarize these three segments for us under "Urban Tech". We see real estate as the central point of urbanity and support the sustainable connectivity and innovative development of cities.
Rivus is a next generation Private-Equity-Platform: Equity from entrepreneurs for entrepreneurs. Together with visionaries and strong personalities we want to build and strengthen sustainable and successful businesses.

Future oriented

Bindingly

Fast

We offer individualized solutions and raise potentials

We are not managing „anonymous“ funds from institutional investors. At Rivus Capital we work with our own capital – ours and from affiliated companies. We make decisions rapidly: We decide ourselves, not affected by a third party, investors or committees. In order to be fast and binding. In our team, we rely on pragmatists with experience in SMBs, each with their own entrepreneurial background. This means that we are familiar with special situations from our own experience. With this we can support you in those cases.

We do not search for the perfect company but for chances we can develop together. Vision and innovation are the core of our actions. Entrepreneurial thinking needs freedom. This is our conviction after 30 years of entrepreneurship.

We do not have fixed fund maturities and can enter into minority as well as majority shareholdings. We have no minimum investment size and no predefined contract standard, but always adapt to the individual situation.”

Our Investment Focus

OUR INVESTMENT FOCUS

Our investment focus is guided by our own roots: real estate, infrastructure and ESG

01 | Real Estate Tech

02 | Infrastructure

03 | ESG

Our Investment Philosophy

It's time to invest in real change. In a social and ecological transformation. With our investment approach, we invest exclusively in companies that are already creating a sustainable, clean, safe and healthy world for current and future generations. Behind this is our conviction to enter into sustainable and responsible green impact investments with our funds, as a climate neutral investor. For each investment, we define development goals together with you. We see this as a healthy basis to create real added value for you as an investor, beyond a mere capital investment.

STRATEGIC ADDED VALUE FOR OUR ENTREPRENEURS

Digitization

Internationalization

M&A

Organization
development

Go-to-Market

Network

Industrial Advisors

Platform

ÜBER RIVUS CAPITAL.

Als unabhängige Investment-Plattform, initiiert durch die P&P Real Estate Gruppe, tätigt Rivus Capital Direktbeteiligungen in etablierte, aber gerade auch in junge Unternehmen. Unser Investitionsfokus ist dabei geprägt von unseren Wurzeln: Real Estate, Infrastruktur und ESG (Environment, Social, Governance). Diese drei Segmente haben wir für uns unter „Urban Tech“ zusammengefasst. Wir sehen die Immobilie als zentralen Punkt der Urbanität und unterstützen die nachhaltige Vernetzung und innovative Weiterentwicklung von Städten.
Rivus ist eine Private-Equity-Plattform der nächsten Generation: Kapital von Unternehmern für Unternehmer. Wir möchten mit visionären und starken Persönlichkeiten gemeinsam nachhaltig erfolgreiche Unternehmen aus- und aufbauen. Als Investor unterstützen wir Sie neben Kapital mit Netzwerk, Digitalisierungserfahrung und Expansionskompetenz.

Zukunftsorientiert

Verbindlich

Schnell

Wir bieten individualisierte Lösungen und heben Potenziale

Wir sind kein Verwalter „anonymen“ Kapitals institutioneller Investoren. Bei Rivus Capital arbeiten wir mit eigenen Mitteln – von uns und befreundeten Unternehmern. Unsere Entscheidungswege dabei sind kurz: Wir entscheiden selbst, unabhängig von Dritten, Investoren oder Gremien. Damit sind wir schnell und verbindlich. Im Team setzen wir auf mittelstandserfahrene Pragmatiker mit jeweils eigenem Unternehmerhintergrund. Damit kennen wir Sondersituationen aus eigener Erfahrung. Auch in diesen können wir Sie unterstützen.

Wir suchen keine perfekten Unternehmen, sondern Chancen, die wir gemeinsam weiterentwickeln. Vision und Innovation stehen im Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns. Unternehmerisches Denken braucht Freiräume. Das ist unsere Überzeugung aus fast 30 Jahren Unternehmertum.

Wir haben keine starren Fondslaufzeiten und können sowohl Minderheiten- als auch Mehrheiten eingehen. Wir haben keine Mindestinvestmentgröße und keinen vorgefertigte Vertragsstandard, sondern passen uns immer den notwendigen Gegebenheiten an.

UNSERE INVESTITIONSSCHWERPUNKTE

UNSERE INVESTITIONS-SCHWERPUNKTE

Bei unserem Investitionsfokus orientieren wir uns an unseren eigenen Wurzeln: Real Estate, Infrastruktur und ESG

01 | Real Estate Tech

02 | Infrastruktur

03 | ESG

Unsere investment philosophie

Es ist Zeit, in echte Veränderung zu investieren. In eine soziale und ökologische Transformation. Mit unserem Beteiligungsansatz investieren wir ausschließlich in Unternehmen, die schon heute eine nachhaltige, saubere, sichere und gesunde Welt für aktuelle und zukünftige Generationen schaffen. Dahinter steht unsere Überzeugung, mit unseren Mitteln nachhaltige und verantwortungsbewusste Green Impact Investments einzugehen, als klimaneutraler Investor.

Für jedes Investment definieren wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Entwicklungsziele. Dies verstehen wir als gesunde Basis, Ihnen als Investor einen echten Mehrwert, über eine reine Kapitalbeteiligung hinaus, zu schaffen.

STRATEGISCHER MEHRWERT FÜR UNSERE UNTERNEHMER

Digitalisierung

Internationalisierung

M&A

Organisations-
entwicklung

Go-to-Market

Netzwerk

Industrial Advisors

Plattform