VENTURE CAPITAL.

We are ready to take risks.

VENTURE CAPITAL.

ABOUT VENTURE CAPITAL

We are an early-stage investor (Seed & Series A) focused on Real Estate Tech, Infrastructure and ESG (Environment, Social, Governance). We summarize these three verticals under the headline "Urban Tech". Real estate is at the core of a steadily growing urbanity. Our infrastructure determines how modern and competitive a location will be tomorrow. For us, sustainability is not a slogan but a duty, and we therefore see it as our responsibility to invest in a sustainable, better future.

Why this focus?
Our target industries are among the largest in the world, but are still in the early stages of digitization. We work in partnership with our exceptional founding teams to lead these industries into a digital 21st century and to shape and change them sustainably.
In addition to generating financial returns, we see our corporate responsibility in particular for the environment and society. In doing so, we strive to make a positive contribution to solving the global climate crisis. We are committed to conducting our own business activities in an economically sustainable manner and to reducing our carbon footprint.”

OUR INVESTMENT FOCUS

OUR INVESTMENT FOCUS

We invest in people and their vision! We invest in teams that have the courage to revolutionize industries and focus on young software and IoT companies that can already demonstrate initial commercial success. We invest up to €2 million initially and another €2 million in follow-on rounds. Geographically, our focus is on the DACH region and the UK.

Headquatered in the
D-A-CH region | U.K.

Visionary
team of founders

Strong
sales growth

At least >10 customers

Monthly revenue
> EUR 30.000

Initial Investment
up to EUR 2 mil.

01 | Real Estate Tech

02 | Infrastructure

03 | ESG

Our Added Value

Urban Tech is the DNA of RIVUS Capital. Through our many years of industry experience, we offer our teams comprehensive know-how and a broad network in our target industries, because venture capital means much more than just providing capital. We actively support our portfolio companies, working closely with other investors throughout the investment process. We hold a real estate portfolio of over EUR 1 billion in which we are able to deploy innovative solutions from our portfolio companies.

Rivus Capital was founded with the vision of leveraging our team's experience in the VC space for the benefit of our portfolio companies. As an investor, Rivus Capital provides financial and business support to startups with innovative new products, services and ideas. Our ongoing analysis of the market allows us to identify industry trends early and provide our partners with a comprehensive view of the innovation market in real estate tech, infrastructure and ESG. We support our portfolio companies to enter new markets and product segments and to make the best possible decisions.

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

GET IN TOUCH.

Send us your pitch deck to info@rivuscap.com

VENTURE CAPITAL.

We are ready to take risks.

VENTURE CAPITAL.

ÜBER VENTURE CAPITAL

Wir sind ein Early-Stage Investor (Seed & Series A) mit dem Fokus auf Real Estate Tech, Infrastruktur und ESG (Environment, Social, Governance). Diese drei Sektionen fassen wir unter der Überschrift „Urban Tech“ zusammen. Immobilien bilden den Kern der stetig wachsenden Urbanität. Unsere Infrastruktur entscheidet darüber, wie modern und konkurrenzfähig ein Standort morgen sein wird. Nachhaltigkeit ist für uns kein Slogan, sondern eine Pflicht und wir sehen es daher als unsere Verantwortung in eine nachhaltige, bessere Zukunft zu investieren.

Warum dieser Fokus?
Unsere Zielindustrien gehören zu den größten weltweit, stehen im Hinblick auf ihre Digitalisierung aber noch am Anfang. Partnerschaftlich arbeiten wir mit unseren außergewöhnlichen Gründerteams daran, diese Industrien in ein digitales 21. Jahrhundert zu führen und diese nachhaltig zu prägen und zu verändern.
Neben der Erzielung finanzieller Erträge sehen wir unsere unternehmerische Verantwortung insbesondere für die Umwelt und die Gesellschaft. Wer streben dabei einen positiven Beitrag zur Lösung der globalen Klimakrise an. Wir verpflichten uns selbst unsere eigenen Geschäftsaktivitäten in einer ökonomisch-nachhaltigen Weise durchzuführen und unseren CO2-Fußabdruck zu reduzieren.

UNSERE INVESTITI-
ONSKRITERIEN

UNSER INVESTITIONSFOKUS

Wir investieren in Menschen und ihre Vision! Wir investieren in Teams, die den Mut haben, Industrien zu revolutionieren und fokussieren uns dabei auf junge Software- und IoT- Unternehmen, die bereits erste kommerzielle Erfolge vorweisen können. Wir investieren initial bis zu 2 Mio. € und weitere 2 Mio. € in Folgerunden. Geographisch liegt unser Fokus auf der DACH-Region und UK.

Sitz in der
D-A-CH Region | UK

Visionäres
Gründerteam

Starkes
Wachstum

Bereits mind. 10 Kunden

Monatlicher Umsatz
> EUR 30 Tsd.

Anfängl. Investition
bis EUR 2 Mio.

01 | Real Estate Tech

02 | Infrastruktur

03 | ESG

UNSER MEHRWERT

Urban Tech ist die DNA von RIVUS Capital. Durch unsere langjährige Branchenerfahrung bieten wir unseren Teams umfassendes Know-How und ein breites Netzwerk in unseren Zielbranchen, denn Venture Capital geht weit über Kapital hinaus. Wir unterstützen unsere Portfoliounternehmen aktiv und arbeiten dabei über das gesamte Investment hinweg eng mit anderen Investoren zusammen. Wir halten ein Immobilienportfolio über EUR 1 Milliarde, in dem wir innovative Lösungen für unsere Portfoliounternehmen einsetzen.

Rivus Capital wurde mit der Vision gegründet, die Erfahrung unseres Teams im VC-Bereich für unsere Portfoliounternehmen gewinnbringend einzusetzen. Als Investor bietet Rivus Capital finanzielle und geschäftliche Unterstützung für Startups mit innovativen neuen Produkten, Dienstleistungen und Ideen. Unsere fortlaufenden Analysen des Marktes erlauben es uns Branchentrends früh zu identifizieren und unseren Partnern einen umfassenden Blick auf den Innovationsmarkt im Bereich Real Estate Tech, Infrastruktur und ESG zu ermöglichen. Wir unterstützen unsere Portfoliounternehmen dabei neue Märkte und Produktsegmente zu erschließen und die bestmöglichen Entscheidungen zu treffen.

DEIN ANSPRECH-
PARTNER

DEIN ANSPRECHPARTNER

GET IN TOUCH.

Sende uns Dein Pitch Deck an info@rivuscap.com